Sunday, January 26, 2014

(Source: catblrr)

Saturday, January 25, 2014
Friday, January 24, 2014
spacecurry-diy:

lovely NORO sheeps …

spacecurry-diy:

lovely NORO sheeps …

(Source: knittingfever.com)

Thursday, January 23, 2014
loopymango:

From a #vintage #knitting #book. #knit #yarn #garn #knitstagram #tricot #tricoter #wolle #strikke #stricken #пряжа #вязание

loopymango:

From a #vintage #knitting #book. #knit #yarn #garn #knitstagram #tricot #tricoter #wolle #strikke #stricken #пряжа #вязание

Wednesday, January 22, 2014
knitpool:

"Do have a jellybaby."

knitpool:

"Do have a jellybaby."

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

bryankonietzko:

korranation:

critknits:

Don’t worry. We will be together for all of your lifetimes, and we will never give up." - Raava to Wan

Here are the new and improved pictures of the Raava and Vaatu mittens :)  I LOVED the whole take on Raava and Vaatu this past season of Legend of Korra. /sigh Raava telling Wan she will be with him through all his lifetimes…right in the feels MAN! After watching the episode, I immediately started charting them because I thought they would look amazing on some mittens. I’m so happy with my charts!! I made this mitten pattern from scratch. I’m going to change it slightly. These were toooo roomy for me >:(

THESE ARE INCREDIBLE! By far the coolest pair of mitts we’ve ever seen.

Clever stuff!

Monday, January 20, 2014
gamingurumi:

Companion cube by foxymitts
Sunday, January 19, 2014
motleycraft-o-rama:

By Ala Ela on Ravelry
Saturday, January 18, 2014
magicfoxblog:

Wee Snowmen by gingergooseberry on Flickr.
Friday, January 17, 2014
hobwicki:

Knitted sushi, because I can’t stop knitting useless things.
I’m sure I’m going to butcher this, but here goes: (from left to right) ebi, ikura, and maki.

hobwicki:

Knitted sushi, because I can’t stop knitting useless things.

I’m sure I’m going to butcher this, but here goes: (from left to right) ebi, ikura, and maki.